Mpreg Central

Full Version: birth simulation
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Well, the title says it all. Does anyone know how to simulate birth? You know pushing out a baby. I really want to do it though i don't want to harm myself doing it. Any suggestions?
Do you have a very small doll?
Small being only as big as you want to push out...
my concern is that it gets stuck:/ and also whether its actually safe
"Never stick anything up your butt you wouldn't want to explain to the paramedics."

I forget who told me that, but it's basically true!
I totally and completely agree with BigSwollenBelly.
It might get stuck, ( has happened to me, not fun..... )
But yes, if you are careful and don't do anything too big and painful, yes, it is safe.
Being that I'm a paramedic, I found this thread highly amusing. LOL
If you are interested in pushing baby out, I'm also doing it.
http://www.xtube.com/community/profile.p...r=assbirth
Why not start with something like a tampon? It is small and comes with the built-in safty string.
HollyWd has a great idea there! Try it out!
(01-14-2013, 11:33 PM)inflator Wrote: [ -> ]HollyWd has a great idea there! Try it out!

Can it be done? Pushing out a tampon without hands?
I tried it and yes, you can :)
(01-06-2013, 03:57 AM)saty Wrote: [ -> ]If you are interested in pushing baby out, I'm also doing it.
http://www.xtube.com/community/profile.p...r=assbirth

Your videos are great :D

Sugar Kitten =^_^=

Has anyone had any new ideas on birth simulations? I was want to do a birth simulation video but I don't really know how to go about it so anything you thought of, or links to any models or anything like that would be appreciated. Thanks!
Perhaps an inflatable anal plug? I feel like they were designed specifically for Mpreggers that go the anal birth route! Just throwing that out there! ^_^