Mpreg Central

Full Version: Two day simulation extravaganza! (5th-7th June)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I have an announcement to make, fellow Mpreggers... I know I've been promising this for almost two months but finally, it's official!

Just to let you know that I'll be able to have a full two-day Mpreg simulation/belly expansion session between 5th and 7th June. 

Cutting a long story short, I don't live alone. I live with two other people and therefore it's extremely difficult to find time alone in which I can actually simulate pregnancy. Infact, I can probably count on one hand in any given year where I have guaranteed 'alone time' - and that might only be during a morning, afternoon or evening for a few hours. Anyway, these two people have booked to go away over the 5th and 6th June - therefore I'll be alone from around lunchtime on the 5th through to at least lunchtime on the 7th. They're going away to a place which is about a three hour drive from where we live. 

So after securing a few days off work, here's the initial ‘plan of action’.

Sunday 5th June - They'll likely leave the house at around 11am. There's a few chores that I need to get done after they leave so I know I won't be simulating straight away. I'd rather get them done and out of the way so I know I'm 'all clear' to do as I please afterwards. I suspect these chores will be all done and dusted by no later than 2/3pm. 

So, from around mid afternoon onwards I'll be able to simulate right through until the early hours. Obviously I'll probably take a few breaks for something to eat, a shower e.t.c.