Looking for a movie
I'm looking for a movie or episode from an apparently comedy series.  I watched this video when I was a pre-teen, so I didn't understand the story very well because I didn't know English at the time (I'm Brazilian), but the story was about a man who was apparently abducted and the aliens (who looked like humans) get him pregnant through insemination or something, after a while he finds out he is pregnant and the whole world finds out, I remember there are some funny scenes like a scene where he was in a kind of delivery class and the tutor shows  a mannequin representing a woman giving birth through the vagina and when he asks what it would be like with her, she shows a mannequin giving birth anally and he passes out.  I remember that in the end he is taken in the spaceship and he gives birth to twins anally.

if i have written in a confused way forgive me, i am still learning english.  There is really little information but I watched this movie many years ago in some place of internet.
(05-07-2021, 01:56 AM)BellyBoy123 Wrote: I'm looking for a movie or episode from an apparently comedy series.  I watched this video when I was a pre-teen, so I didn't understand the story very well because I didn't know English at the time (I'm Brazilian), but the story was about a man who was apparently abducted and the aliens (who looked like humans) get him pregnant through insemination or something, after a while he finds out he is pregnant and the whole world finds out, I remember there are some funny scenes like a scene where he was in a kind of delivery class and the tutor shows  a mannequin representing a woman giving birth through the vagina and when he asks what it would be like with her, she shows a mannequin giving birth anally and he passes out.  I remember that in the end he is taken in the spaceship and he gives birth to twins anally.