Poll: Would you play a pregnancy RPG?
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Yes!
95.65%
66 95.65%
Not really...
4.35%
3 4.35%
Total 69 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Pregnancy game
I have no idea where to put this, so I figured this was a good spot.
Please correct me if not.

I thought about maybe making a text based RPG centered around pregnancy. Rather than spend years developing a first-person 3D game single handedly, I thought about coding an engine where people could write a story and include content such as pictures or video to go along with it.

The game would be free and open source, meaning anyone could change it or use it for free. It would come with a story and media to go along with it, as well as several endings that could be put into place from different media.

Ideally, it would read a 'story file' which would be easy to write so that end users could add their own content at any time. The catch is: I am a terrible story writer. I would need people who want to write stories that are open ended that can have many endings based on the players' choices.

Would anyone even be interested in playing such a game?

Let me know I the comments or by PM!

This space intentionally left blank*

Hello
I am very interested
PM me as I'd defo be interested in helping.
Valar Morghulis - All Men Must Die.

For those who want more mpreg stories from me, visit http://mpregwriter.wordpress.com/ which is my new page and will be dedicated to mpreg (page currently inactive due to loss of inspiration).
Sounds interesting
I'm just here to confirm that this is indeed happening now. Crowningxp has indeed contacted me and we have begun to lay out the game.

That said, while we will choose architecture and worry about the programming involved, we would like to have input on what one might like to see. Please be descriptive, with machines it is especially hard to make something from nothing.