Stress and depression
I hate how polar my moods are sometimes. Its been quite some time since I've been this down and had a fun idea for a project but lost it completely this past week when my mood went south. I've been working on an mpreg story for several years now and would really love to have it published but couldn't get the feedback I needed. Maybe I can get it back but who knows. Not sure why I'm venting like this, I don't like to air my problems but I can't seem to help it. And as for shirking my duties as welcome troll for almost a week I felt pretty bad. That is all.
You should get checked for a vitamin B-12 deficiency. It can be a major cause of depression for a lot of people.
Sometimes, the world is cruel to shiny things...
I notice the thread is named "stress and depression", and for lack of better phrasing, I know that feel.
Not entirely sure I have any type of deficiency, but I have taken B12 for an extra boost.
My bouts of depression are bad, and over the years, Ive taken to seeking many remedies - singing, boxing [!], and mpregging are but only a few.
Speaking of Mpreg in regards to stress, personally, there's nothing like coming home after an exceedingly horrid day, and waddling around, rubbing a 11 month bump.
For some reason, it really helps.
Heart ☣️ Heart ☣️ Heart