Closed Farm Animal Hybrids with Sinei
Name: Sean Woodard
Height/build: 5'7'', slim with a little muscle
Hair/eyes/complexion: Brown, straight, blue, clean-shaven face, tanned

Sean woke up in a cold, dark room. "Babe? Where are you?" Sean called to his girlfriend.
Name: Lily Dawson
Height/Build: 5'3", average build with nice curves. B-cup.
Looks: Shoulder-length, wavy brown hair. Honey brown eyes. Tan skin (no tan lines).

Lily woke up lying on the floor of a cold, dark room. She could smell... Stray? She heard Sean calling to her. "Sean? I'm right here - I can't see a thing! Where are we??"
Soon, the lights came on. "So, my hybrid test subjects are ready." A man said.
Lily blinked rapidly when the lights came. She saw Sean across the room from her and moved towards him.

"Babe-! What's going on? Who is that man?"
"I have no idea, Lily." Sean replied.

"My name is of no importance, but I am a scientist and I will turn Sean into a human bull and you Lily, I'm gonna turn you into a human cow." the man smirked.
Lily stared at the man in terror. "A what? Oh my god, this can't be happening!"

She was terrified, and clung to Sean's arm for protection.
The man injected green liquid into Sean and Lily.

Sean groaned as his muscles started to grow.
Lily flinched when the needle went into her skin. Her chest started to itch, and she noticed that her breasts were getting larger!

"Oh no- Sean, what's happening to us?"
"I think he's turning us into hybrids." Sean groaned.

The man laughed as the couple continued their transformation.
Lily's breasts grew larger, stretching the already thin fabric of her t-shirt. She watched in horror, as she began to get a little plumper to match her growing chest.

"I don't want to be a cow..." Lily whimpered.
Sean's skin color started to change to a light brown color and his genitals started to grow.