The Lamaze Teacher (closed with dragonknight)
name: Annie
hair: black hair
eyes: green
body: athletic
height: 175cm
clothes: shiny silver bathrobe.

Annie was horny. very horny. she was a teacher at Lamaze class of pregnant men. all day she saw pregnant men with there partners, and she always want to fuck them here and there at the class- but she can't.
God what only she will do to a pregnant guy if she have him...
she just finish showering when suddenly there was someone knocking the door of her appartment.
"yes, wait a minute." she wear a shiny silver bathrobe. she opened the door and saw a heavily pregnant boy standing in front of her. her eyes focused on his belly.
"uh.. yes? is there anything i can help you?"
kik: dolria1
Discord : Dolria3#7259 
i do only text rp, i dont do cam rp, nor do i send pics or vids. 
Name: Ryne
Hair: blonde
Eyes: blue
Body, thin
Height: 150cm
Clothes: tight dress shirt and pants.

"H-hello. My name is Ryne. I'm new to the complex and I wanted to say hello." Ryne said sheepishly.
Annie smiled. "hi Ryne nice to meet you. my name is Annie. you look very handsome, i must say. how far are you?" she pointed his belly. "looks like you ganna burst any minute".
"I'm only five months. With twins." Ryne sheepishly said with a blush.
"is that so?" Annie grins. "then i must say you look sexy, with that big belly of yours" she bite her lip. "would you like to come in?"
Ryne blushed brightly and nodded as he waddled in, his belly threatening to burst out of his shirt.
Annie close the door after him and lock it. she turn and smile to Ryne. "so, how is my appartment?" she ask him, while she move closer and closer to him. "you like it?" she had all her house fill with shiny silver furniture. even the couch and soffa were in that metalic color.
"Lots of silver." Ryne noted as he sat down, letting out a huff.
"yeah, i like metalic colors" she explained. she glance at this huge belly again and smirk. "would you like something to drink?"