Closed Pregnant Pool (Closed Grey-y)
Parker checks “Well I’m not a doctor, but I think you’re about seven centimeters dilated.”
Jackson nods, wincing a little. “Thanks babe..” he said quietly, and he put his legs back together.
The doctor comes inside “Hello I’m Doctor Andrews.” “Oh it’s you boys and from the checkups it’s good to see you again and judging by your attire I guess it’s finally time for you to deliver.”
Jackson smiled, pleased to see a doctor he knew and trusted. “Hey doc!” He greeted, siting up in bed a little. His smile soon turned into a grimace as he had another contraction.
Doctor Andrews looked at that “Oh well it looks like your kids want to come out let me check your dilation and see how long it will take.”
“Yeah thy want out,” he said, spreading his legs apart so the doctor could check.
Doctor Andrews check him “Let’s see I have to say you’re about eight centimeters so you should be ready to deliver quite soon.” “It should also make you feel better that after the first is born in multiples it tends to be easier to deliver the others unless the others are bigger then the first, so after that you’ll need a little more effort with the others.”
Jackson nodded, looking at the doctor over his belly. “I hope the biggest is first,” he said with a worried expression.
Parker goes over to comfort him “Don’t worry you’ll be fine and so will they.”

Doctor Andrews tells them “Alright I’ll come back in about a half hour to check your progress and hopefully you will be able to push around then.” “Page me with this device when the labor feels the most painful because that’s when you should be able to deliver.” He hands them a pager and leaves the room.

(Alright I’m turning in for the night I’ll see you tomorrow.)
Jackson nodded as doctor Andrews told them what to do. "We will.. thanks," he said smiling a little. He turned back towards Parker. "It's going to be a long day.." He groans, running his paws over his belly.