The witch and her nephew (closed with mpregdude)
(So, can you start? I'm not very good with starting :/ )
Name:  Austin

Species: Wizard
Description: Austin is average height, thin (except for the belly, since he is seven months pregnant with twins), has short red hair, and bright green eyes. He is kind, cheerful, and a bit clumsy. He is a good wizard, however. 

"Hello" Austin said, looking at the beautiful woman in front of him. "My name is Austin. Are you Gertrude?"
(09-07-2015, 08:05 AM)mpregdude Wrote: "Depend who's asking and are you here for a reason or am I just being bug by children?"  She asked.

"I'm sorry for bothering you." Austin said, looking down, feeling a bit nervous and twirling a lock of hair on his finger "Well, do you remember your sister, Emma? Well, of course you remember, she used to talk about you all the time. So, i am her son. And that makes me your nephew."
(09-07-2015, 11:56 PM)mpregdude Wrote: "Emma, she had a son.  Kids just ruin your life...I mean I haven't seen her since the Revolutionary War."  Gertrude said.  "You call me old and I'll a show you want it mean to be old."

Austin almost laughed, his aunt was funny. He hoped they would get along well "Yeah, well, if you haven't seen her since the revolutionary war, i think you don't know what happened, right? My mother... Well, two months ago she got sick, and... She passed away two weeks ago." he said, with tears in his eyes "In her deathbed she asked me to find you, she said i could live with you." He murmured, now a bit worried about her reaction, fearing rejection, but ready to comfort her if she started to cry.
(09-08-2015, 12:37 AM)mpregdude Wrote: "That make since, especial since that man coming here and told me about her death I thought it was a bad joke from her."  Gertrude said not paying attention then closed the door and heading to the couch.  "Now Boy want a drink or something," she turned around and didn't see him, "How rude that Boy just ran off."