(FURRY) Procrastination {Closed|Private}
Hi, I'm new to this ^///^;

My character is a herm, so he has all the parts to birth mostly like a female. This is a birthing RP. I'm kind of hoping for a mate for my character. Feel free to play either girl or boyfriend or even a nosey neighbor, whatever tickles your fancy. The time era is relatively modern.

Name: Boomer
Species: Anthro Dog(Anatolian Shepherd, Fawn coloured)
Personality: Mostly he is very serious and protective like his breed would suggest. He does not get along well with strangers but seems to have a softer side for livestock type creatures.
Overdue|Life Young|One Pup
Height: 6"4
----

The shepherd had no idea how he had gotten himself into this mess. He knew he shouldn't have taken bottom and let someone mount him.

His heavy pregnant belly made his once powerful and masculin body look almost feminine if not for his strong jaw and impressive musculature. The dog was overdue and spent almost of his time hiding in his tiny apartment, completely embarassed by the whole situation, though it wasn't entirely unusual to see a pregnant male walking around. Usualy those males were more girly than him, and they certainly wanted to get impregnated.

The large dog leaned back into a black leather recliner with one hand beneath his swollen abdomen supporting it's increasing weight while the other held a play station 3 controller. The pup was exceptionally active today and it irritated Boomer to no end.

"Settle down in there." He growled rubbing the base of his belly in an effort to sooth the baby.
Name: Tenebrae (Tene)
Species: Anthro Raven
Personality: Shy, but when she knows a person she is a very open person and friendly. Keeps herself hidden in her black feathers of her wings, doesn't like to she her body which is perfectly formed for a woman, just... insurance.
Not pregnant.
5'4"